After a new rule addition or editing of a rule selector, the resulting rule is unusable (may not be edited or displays obsolete state) until the first focused node change. If a user switches back to the original node, the rules are back fine.
Created attachment 72644 [details]
[PATCH] Suggested solution
Committed r71111: <http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/71111>