Bug 88491

Summary: [EFL] [DRT] DRT enables WebAudio when WebAudio feature is enabled.
Product: WebKit Reporter: Dongwoo Joshua Im (dwim) <dw.im>
Component: WebKit EFLAssignee: Nobody <webkit-unassigned>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: Normal CC: gyuyoung.kim, lucas.de.marchi, rakuco, webkit.review.bot
Priority: P2    
Version: 528+ (Nightly build)   
Hardware: Other   
OS: Linux   
Attachments:
Description Flags
Patch none

Dongwoo Joshua Im (dwim)
Reported 2012-06-06 21:09:15 PDT
WebAudio feature has been implemented on EFL port. DRT should enable WebAudio when WebAudio feature is enabled, so that the WebAudio feature could be tested by the Layouttest.
Attachments
Patch (1.66 KB, patch)
2012-06-06 21:15 PDT, Dongwoo Joshua Im (dwim)
no flags
Dongwoo Joshua Im (dwim)
Comment 1 2012-06-06 21:15:59 PDT
Gyuyoung Kim
Comment 2 2012-06-06 21:17:09 PDT
Comment on attachment 146188 [details] Patch Looks fine.
WebKit Review Bot
Comment 3 2012-06-07 18:33:42 PDT
Comment on attachment 146188 [details] Patch Clearing flags on attachment: 146188 Committed r119780: <http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/119780>
WebKit Review Bot
Comment 4 2012-06-07 18:33:46 PDT
All reviewed patches have been landed. Closing bug.
Raphael Kubo da Costa (:rakuco)
Comment 5 2012-06-07 20:53:30 PDT
Comment on attachment 146188 [details] Patch View in context: https://bugs.webkit.org/attachment.cgi?id=146188&action=review > Tools/DumpRenderTree/efl/LayoutTestControllerEfl.cpp:720 > + else if (equals(key, "WebKitWebAudioEnabled")) > + ewk_view_setting_web_audio_set(browser->mainView(), toBool(value)); You probably need to reset this to a sane default in DumpRenderTreeChrome::resetDefaultsToConsistentValues().
Dongwoo Joshua Im (dwim)
Comment 6 2012-06-07 22:37:29 PDT
(In reply to comment #5) > (From update of attachment 146188 [details]) > View in context: https://bugs.webkit.org/attachment.cgi?id=146188&action=review > > > Tools/DumpRenderTree/efl/LayoutTestControllerEfl.cpp:720 > > + else if (equals(key, "WebKitWebAudioEnabled")) > > + ewk_view_setting_web_audio_set(browser->mainView(), toBool(value)); > > You probably need to reset this to a sane default in DumpRenderTreeChrome::resetDefaultsToConsistentValues(). I see what you are saying. I will file that bug now. And, I think I need to fix the test cases. I will file that also.
Note You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.