Bug 85714

Summary: Web Inspector: make JavaScriptSourceFrame use breakpoint manager's breakpoints store.
Product: WebKit Reporter: Pavel Feldman <pfeldman>
Component: Web Inspector (Deprecated)Assignee: Pavel Feldman <pfeldman>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: Normal CC: apavlov, bweinstein, joepeck, keishi, loislo, pfeldman, pmuellr, rik, timothy, yurys
Priority: P2    
Version: 528+ (Nightly build)   
Hardware: All   
OS: All   
Attachments:
Description Flags
Patch
none
Patch yurys: review+

Description Pavel Feldman 2012-05-05 08:51:37 PDT
It is currently using its own copy of breakpoints which is not necessary.
Comment 1 Pavel Feldman 2012-05-05 09:13:07 PDT
Created attachment 140404 [details]
Patch
Comment 2 Pavel Feldman 2012-05-05 09:33:31 PDT
Created attachment 140407 [details]
Patch
Comment 3 Yury Semikhatsky 2012-05-05 23:49:36 PDT
Comment on attachment 140407 [details]
Patch

View in context: https://bugs.webkit.org/attachment.cgi?id=140407&action=review

> Source/WebCore/ChangeLog:41
> +        Web Inspector: do not create locations for resolved provisional breakpoints

Revert this.

> Source/WebCore/inspector/front-end/BreakpointManager.js:168
> +            breakpoints[i]._isProvisional = true;

Please revert this as it is a part of another change.
Comment 4 Pavel Feldman 2012-05-07 23:56:32 PDT
Committed r116398: <http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/116398>