Bug 46979

Summary: [WINCE] Use alphaBlendIfSupported in GraphicsContext
Product: WebKit Reporter: Patrick R. Gansterer <paroga>
Component: PlatformAssignee: Patrick R. Gansterer <paroga>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: Normal CC: aroben
Priority: P2    
Version: 528+ (Nightly build)   
Hardware: Other   
OS: Other   
Bug Depends on: 46974    
Bug Blocks:    
Attachments:
Description Flags
Patch none

Patrick R. Gansterer
Reported 2010-10-01 05:29:53 PDT
see patch
Attachments
Patch (2.68 KB, patch)
2010-10-01 05:32 PDT, Patrick R. Gansterer
no flags
Patrick R. Gansterer
Comment 1 2010-10-01 05:32:08 PDT
Adam Roben (:aroben)
Comment 2 2010-10-01 05:52:29 PDT
Comment on attachment 69456 [details] Patch View in context: https://bugs.webkit.org/attachment.cgi?id=69456&action=review > WebCore/platform/graphics/wince/GraphicsContextWinCE.cpp:341 > + if (!alphaBlendIfSupported(m_dc, origRect.x(), origRect.y(), origRect.width(), origRect.height(), hdc, 0, 0, bmpRect.right, bmpRect.bottom, blend)) > + ASSERT_NOT_REACHED(); Another way to do this without a branch is: bool success = alphaBlendIfSupported(...); ASSERT_UNUSED(success, success);
Patrick R. Gansterer
Comment 3 2010-10-01 06:06:48 PDT
Comment on attachment 69456 [details] Patch Clearing flags on attachment: 69456 Manually committed r68882: <http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/68882>
Patrick R. Gansterer
Comment 4 2010-10-01 06:07:26 PDT
All reviewed patches have been landed. Closing bug.
Note You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.