Bug 40324

Summary: [Qt] DRT EventSender support to graphics context events
Product: WebKit Reporter: Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg>
Component: Tools / TestsAssignee: Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: Normal CC: abarth, commit-queue, eric, hausmann, kenneth, tonikitoo, webkit.review.bot
Priority: P2 Keywords: Qt
Version: 528+ (Nightly build)   
Hardware: All   
OS: All   
Bug Depends on:    
Bug Blocks: 40014    
Attachments:
Description Flags
Patch none

Diego Gonzalez
Reported 2010-06-08 12:35:32 PDT
Make possible to run context menu test in graphics based view mode
Attachments
Patch (2.27 KB, patch)
2010-06-11 11:32 PDT, Diego Gonzalez
no flags
Diego Gonzalez
Comment 1 2010-06-11 11:32:50 PDT
Antonio Gomes
Comment 2 2010-06-11 11:40:13 PDT
(In reply to comment #1) > Created an attachment (id=58490) [details] > Patch lgtm
Kenneth Rohde Christiansen
Comment 3 2010-06-11 16:35:09 PDT
Comment on attachment 58490 [details] Patch WebKitTools/DumpRenderTree/qt/EventSenderQt.cpp:347 + WebCore::WebViewGraphicsBased* view = qobject_cast<WebCore::WebViewGraphicsBased*>(m_page->view()); as you sure this is right? We normally do not set the view when dealing with QGraphicsWebView. And even if you set it, it seems like a hack. It would be nice to do this in another way Anyway, looks fine.
Diego Gonzalez
Comment 4 2010-06-14 08:01:11 PDT
Comment on attachment 58490 [details] Patch Just to do some tests
WebKit Commit Bot
Comment 5 2010-06-15 06:21:55 PDT
Comment on attachment 58490 [details] Patch Clearing flags on attachment: 58490 Committed r61184: <http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/61184>
WebKit Commit Bot
Comment 6 2010-06-15 06:22:02 PDT
All reviewed patches have been landed. Closing bug.
WebKit Review Bot
Comment 7 2010-06-15 06:28:06 PDT
http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/61184 might have broken Qt Linux Release minimal
Antonio Gomes
Comment 8 2010-06-15 06:32:40 PDT
(In reply to comment #7) > http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/61184 might have broken Qt Linux Release minimal diego, you possibly need this #ifndef QT_NO_CONTEXTMENU wrapping the code
Note You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.