Bug 192850

Summary: [Web Animations] Compute animation effect timing properties in batch
Product: WebKit Reporter: Antoine Quint <graouts>
Component: AnimationsAssignee: Antoine Quint <graouts>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: Normal CC: dino, webkit-bug-importer
Priority: P2 Keywords: InRadar
Version: WebKit Nightly Build   
Hardware: Unspecified   
OS: Unspecified   
Attachments:
Description Flags
Patch dino: review+

Antoine Quint
Reported 2018-12-19 05:51:04 PST
[Web Animations] Compute animation effect timing properties in batch
Attachments
Patch (61.16 KB, patch)
2018-12-19 06:01 PST, Antoine Quint
dino: review+
Antoine Quint
Comment 1 2018-12-19 06:01:49 PST
Dean Jackson
Comment 2 2019-01-07 11:45:41 PST
Comment on attachment 357670 [details] Patch View in context: https://bugs.webkit.org/attachment.cgi?id=357670&action=review > Source/WebCore/animation/AnimationEffect.cpp:177 > + BasicEffectTiming basicEffectTiming; > + basicEffectTiming.localTime = localTime; > + basicEffectTiming.endTime = endTime; > + basicEffectTiming.activeDuration = activeDuration; > + basicEffectTiming.activeTime = activeTime; > + basicEffectTiming.phase = phase; Maybe make a constructor that takes these as parameters?
Antoine Quint
Comment 3 2019-01-08 03:32:05 PST
Antoine Quint
Comment 4 2019-01-08 03:32:48 PST
(In reply to Dean Jackson from comment #2) > Comment on attachment 357670 [details] > Patch > > View in context: > https://bugs.webkit.org/attachment.cgi?id=357670&action=review > > > Source/WebCore/animation/AnimationEffect.cpp:177 > > + BasicEffectTiming basicEffectTiming; > > + basicEffectTiming.localTime = localTime; > > + basicEffectTiming.endTime = endTime; > > + basicEffectTiming.activeDuration = activeDuration; > > + basicEffectTiming.activeTime = activeTime; > > + basicEffectTiming.phase = phase; > > Maybe make a constructor that takes these as parameters? Rewrote this as return { localTime, activeTime, endTime, activeDuration, phase };
Radar WebKit Bug Importer
Comment 5 2019-01-08 03:37:05 PST
Note You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.