Bug 131632

Summary: RenderLayerCompositor's m_layerForOverhangAreas should be offset by the topContentInset
Product: WebKit Reporter: Beth Dakin <bdakin>
Component: Layout and RenderingAssignee: Beth Dakin <bdakin>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: Normal CC: bdakin, commit-queue, esprehn+autocc, glenn, kondapallykalyan, simon.fraser, thorton
Priority: P2 Keywords: InRadar
Version: 528+ (Nightly build)   
Hardware: Unspecified   
OS: Unspecified   
Attachments:
Description Flags
Patch thorton: review+

Beth Dakin
Reported 2014-04-14 14:09:35 PDT
RenderLayerCompositor's m_layerForOverhangAreas should be offset by the topContentInset. <rdar://problem/16609602>
Attachments
Patch (1.62 KB, patch)
2014-04-14 14:16 PDT, Beth Dakin
thorton: review+
Beth Dakin
Comment 1 2014-04-14 14:16:03 PDT
Tim Horton
Comment 2 2014-04-14 14:32:16 PDT
Comment on attachment 229304 [details] Patch View in context: https://bugs.webkit.org/attachment.cgi?id=229304&action=review > Source/WebCore/rendering/RenderLayerCompositor.cpp:3007 > + m_layerForOverhangAreas->setPosition(FloatPoint(0, m_renderView.frameView().topContentInset())); should we shrink it by topContentInset?
Beth Dakin
Comment 3 2014-04-14 14:49:21 PDT
(In reply to comment #2) > (From update of attachment 229304 [details]) > View in context: https://bugs.webkit.org/attachment.cgi?id=229304&action=review > > > Source/WebCore/rendering/RenderLayerCompositor.cpp:3007 > > + m_layerForOverhangAreas->setPosition(FloatPoint(0, m_renderView.frameView().topContentInset())); > > should we shrink it by topContentInset? We should! Fixed that. http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/167270
Note You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.