Bug 127661

Summary: [New Multicolumn] Change the axis property to be a boolean like other isInline checks
Product: WebKit Reporter: Dave Hyatt <hyatt>
Component: Layout and RenderingAssignee: Dave Hyatt <hyatt>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: Normal CC: commit-queue, esprehn+autocc, glenn, kondapallykalyan
Priority: P2    
Version: 528+ (Nightly build)   
Hardware: Unspecified   
OS: Unspecified   
Attachments:
Description Flags
Patch simon.fraser: review+

Description Dave Hyatt 2014-01-26 15:44:24 PST
Change the axis property to be a boolean like other isInline checks. This makes it easier to share between the old/new multi-column and matches other uses of isInline/childrenInline() etc. in the engine.
Comment 1 Dave Hyatt 2014-01-26 15:45:09 PST
Created attachment 222290 [details]
Patch
Comment 2 Simon Fraser (smfr) 2014-01-26 15:46:39 PST
Comment on attachment 222290 [details]
Patch

View in context: https://bugs.webkit.org/attachment.cgi?id=222290&action=review

> Source/WebCore/rendering/RenderMultiColumnFlowThread.h:38
> -
> +    

Added whitespace.
Comment 3 Dave Hyatt 2014-01-26 19:52:58 PST
Landed in r162822.