Bug 103061

Summary: [V8] Move WorkerExecutionContextProxy::initializeIfNeeded() to V8Initializer
Product: WebKit Reporter: Kentaro Hara <haraken>
Component: WebCore JavaScriptAssignee: Kentaro Hara <haraken>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: Normal CC: abarth, japhet, webkit.review.bot
Priority: P2    
Version: 528+ (Nightly build)   
Hardware: Unspecified   
OS: Unspecified   
Attachments:
Description Flags
Patch abarth: review+, abarth: commit-queue-

Description Kentaro Hara 2012-11-22 05:42:50 PST
[V8] Move WorkerExecutionContextProxy::initializeIfNeeded() to V8Initializer
Comment 1 Kentaro Hara 2012-11-22 05:55:23 PST
Created attachment 175655 [details]
Patch
Comment 2 Adam Barth 2012-11-22 22:52:29 PST
Comment on attachment 175655 [details]
Patch

View in context: https://bugs.webkit.org/attachment.cgi?id=175655&action=review

> Source/WebCore/bindings/v8/V8Initializer.cpp:158
> +void V8Initializer::initializeWorkerIfNeeded()

Why is this "if needed"?  It seems like it always does the initialization.

> Source/WebCore/bindings/v8/V8Initializer.h:37
> +    static const int kWorkerMaxStackSize = 500 * 1024;

Why not just make this a static constant in V8Initializer.cpp ?
Comment 3 Kentaro Hara 2012-11-25 16:22:12 PST
Committed r135674: <http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/135674>