Bug 79626

Summary: Fix typo: "suppliments" => "supplements"
Product: WebKit Reporter: Kentaro Hara <haraken>
Component: WebCore Misc.Assignee: Kentaro Hara <haraken>
Status: RESOLVED WORKSFORME    
Severity: Normal CC: abarth, morrita
Priority: P2    
Version: 528+ (Nightly build)   
Hardware: Unspecified   
OS: Unspecified   
Bug Depends on:    
Bug Blocks: 79327    
Attachments:
Description Flags
Patch abarth: review-

Description Kentaro Hara 2012-02-26 22:57:03 PST
We can fix typo in Navigator.{h,cpp}. "suppliments" => "supplements".
Comment 1 Kentaro Hara 2012-02-26 22:58:23 PST
Created attachment 128958 [details]
Patch
Comment 2 Adam Barth 2012-02-26 23:01:41 PST
Comment on attachment 128958 [details]
Patch

This code no longer exists.  :)