Bug 52940

Summary: [Qt] Always set composition mode through GraphicsContext
Product: WebKit Reporter: Andreas Kling <kling>
Component: Layout and RenderingAssignee: Nobody <webkit-unassigned>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: Normal CC: rhodovan.u-szeged
Priority: P2 Keywords: Qt, QtTriaged
Version: 528+ (Nightly build)   
Hardware: All   
OS: All   
Attachments:
Description Flags
Proposed patch kenneth: review+

Description Andreas Kling 2011-01-21 17:04:55 PST
GraphicsContext tracks the current composition mode so we should never call through to the QPainter directly.
Comment 1 Andreas Kling 2011-01-21 17:05:55 PST
Created attachment 79812 [details]
Proposed patch
Comment 2 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen 2011-01-21 17:27:45 PST
Comment on attachment 79812 [details]
Proposed patch

nice
Comment 3 Andreas Kling 2011-01-21 17:45:31 PST
Committed r76415: <http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/76415>