Bug 46497

Summary: Rename containingBlockWidthForContent
Product: WebKit Reporter: Dave Hyatt <hyatt>
Component: Layout and RenderingAssignee: Dave Hyatt <hyatt>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: Normal    
Priority: P2    
Version: 528+ (Nightly build)   
Hardware: PC   
OS: OS X 10.5   
Bug Depends on:    
Bug Blocks: 46123    
Attachments:
Description Flags
Patch sam: review+

Description Dave Hyatt 2010-09-24 12:27:38 PDT
Rename it to accurately reflect that the logical width is being obtained.
Comment 1 Dave Hyatt 2010-09-24 12:28:49 PDT
Created attachment 68730 [details]
Patch
Comment 2 Sam Weinig 2010-09-24 12:30:24 PDT
Comment on attachment 68730 [details]
Patch

Mr. Spock agrees.
Comment 3 Dave Hyatt 2010-09-24 12:33:12 PDT
Fixed in r68283.