Bug 43327

Summary: [DRT/Chromium] Always initialize GTK
Product: WebKit Reporter: Kent Tamura <tkent>
Component: Tools / TestsAssignee: Nobody <webkit-unassigned>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: Normal CC: abarth, dglazkov, eric, tony, webkit.review.bot
Priority: P2    
Version: 528+ (Nightly build)   
Hardware: Other   
OS: Linux   
Attachments:
Description Flags
Patch none

Description Kent Tamura 2010-08-02 00:14:48 PDT
[DRT/Chromium] Always initialize GTK

See http://groups.google.com/a/chromium.org/group/chromium-dev/browse_thread/thread/633ea167cde196ca#
Comment 1 Kent Tamura 2010-08-02 00:18:47 PDT
Created attachment 63182 [details]
Patch
Comment 2 Dimitri Glazkov (Google) 2010-08-02 07:23:40 PDT
Comment on attachment 63182 [details]
Patch

ok.
Comment 3 Kent Tamura 2010-08-02 08:10:15 PDT
Comment on attachment 63182 [details]
Patch

Clearing flags on attachment: 63182

Committed r64463: <http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/64463>
Comment 4 Kent Tamura 2010-08-02 08:10:23 PDT
All reviewed patches have been landed.  Closing bug.
Comment 5 WebKit Review Bot 2010-08-02 09:36:56 PDT
http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/64463 might have broken Leopard Intel Debug (Tests)