Bug 179910

Summary: [WPE] Run unit tests in the bots
Product: WebKit Reporter: Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia>
Component: Tools / TestsAssignee: Nobody <webkit-unassigned>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: Normal CC: aakash_jain, bugs-noreply, lforschler, mcatanzaro, webkit-bug-importer
Priority: P2 Keywords: InRadar
Version: WebKit Nightly Build   
Hardware: Unspecified   
OS: Unspecified   
See Also: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=180176
Attachments:
Description Flags
Patch mcatanzaro: review+

Description Carlos Garcia Campos 2017-11-21 01:47:45 PST
Add a step to run unit tests in WPE test bots.
Comment 1 Carlos Garcia Campos 2017-11-21 01:51:24 PST
Created attachment 327395 [details]
Patch

Lucas, this will require a reload config in the master.
Comment 2 Carlos Garcia Campos 2017-11-21 08:52:29 PST
Committed r225080: <https://trac.webkit.org/changeset/225080>
Comment 3 Radar WebKit Bug Importer 2017-11-21 08:53:19 PST
<rdar://problem/35658253>