Bug 15905

Summary: ENABLE(DATABASE) needs to be added in a few places
Product: WebKit Reporter: Justin Haygood <jhaygood>
Component: WebCore Misc.Assignee: Nobody <webkit-unassigned>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: Normal    
Priority: P2    
Version: 528+ (Nightly build)   
Hardware: PC   
OS: OS X 10.4   
Attachments:
Description Flags
Adds new ENABLE(DATBASE) to fix build on Qt\Windows
sam: review-
Adds new ENABLE(DATABASE) to fix build on Qt+Windows mrowe: review+

Description Justin Haygood 2007-11-08 14:44:20 PST
Some parts of the code don't protect against when database isn't enabled.
Comment 1 Justin Haygood 2007-11-08 14:44:59 PST
Created attachment 17127 [details]
Adds new ENABLE(DATBASE) to fix build on Qt\Windows
Comment 2 Sam Weinig 2007-11-08 17:19:51 PST
Comment on attachment 17127 [details]
Adds new ENABLE(DATBASE) to fix build on Qt\Windows

There are some unnecessary newlines in there but otherwise r=me.
Comment 3 Sam Weinig 2007-11-08 17:21:58 PST
Comment on attachment 17127 [details]
Adds new ENABLE(DATBASE) to fix build on Qt\Windows

On second though, this needs a changelog.
Comment 4 Justin Haygood 2007-11-08 19:02:31 PST
Created attachment 17137 [details]
Adds new ENABLE(DATABASE) to fix build on Qt+Windows

1. Adds ChangeLog
2. Addresses some concerns by bdash
Comment 5 Mark Rowe (bdash) 2007-11-08 19:10:40 PST
Comment on attachment 17137 [details]
Adds new ENABLE(DATABASE) to fix build on Qt+Windows

r=me.  Please be sure to use spaces rather than tabs for indentation in your ChangeLog entry in future.  I'll fix them up when I land though, no need for a new patch.
Comment 6 Mark Rowe (bdash) 2007-11-08 19:16:34 PST
Landed in r27629.