Bug 157225

Summary: Rename getAssignedNodes to assignedNodes and support flattened option
Product: WebKit Reporter: Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa>
Component: DOMAssignee: Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: Normal CC: cdumez, commit-queue, esprehn+autocc, gyuyoung.kim, koivisto, kondapallykalyan, webkit-bug-importer
Priority: P2 Keywords: InRadar
Version: WebKit Nightly Build   
Hardware: Unspecified   
OS: Unspecified   
Bug Depends on:    
Bug Blocks: 148695    
Attachments:
Description Flags
Patch koivisto: review+

Description Ryosuke Niwa 2016-04-29 20:00:05 PDT
Update HTMLSlotElement.prototype.getAssignedNodes to match the latest spec.
Comment 1 Ryosuke Niwa 2016-04-29 20:24:28 PDT
Created attachment 277787 [details]
Patch
Comment 2 Antti Koivisto 2016-04-29 21:01:19 PDT
Comment on attachment 277787 [details]
Patch

View in context: https://bugs.webkit.org/attachment.cgi?id=277787&action=review

> Source/WebCore/html/HTMLSlotElement.cpp:110
> +        } else
> +            nodes.append(node);

I usually use continue rather than dangling else like this.
Comment 3 Ryosuke Niwa 2016-04-29 21:18:27 PDT
Committed r200285: <http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/200285>
Comment 4 Radar WebKit Bug Importer 2016-04-29 23:07:50 PDT
<rdar://problem/26022326>