Bug 134396

Summary: Set cliprect radius unconditionally in RenderLayer.
Product: WebKit Reporter: zalan <zalan>
Component: Layout and RenderingAssignee: zalan <zalan>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: Normal CC: bunhere, cdumez, commit-queue, esprehn+autocc, glenn, gyuyoung.kim, kondapallykalyan, sergio, simon.fraser
Priority: P2    
Version: 528+ (Nightly build)   
Hardware: Unspecified   
OS: Unspecified   
Attachments:
Description Flags
Patch none

Description zalan 2014-06-27 08:29:27 PDT
reduce code complexity.

-            if (renderer().style().hasBorderRadius())
-                newOverflowClip.setHasRadius(true);
+            newOverflowClip.setHasRadius(renderer().style().hasBorderRadius());

-            if (renderer().style().hasBorderRadius())
-                foregroundRect.setHasRadius(true);
+            foregroundRect.setHasRadius(renderer().style().hasBorderRadius());
Comment 1 zalan 2014-06-27 08:33:20 PDT
Created attachment 233983 [details]
Patch
Comment 2 WebKit Commit Bot 2014-06-27 09:56:01 PDT
Comment on attachment 233983 [details]
Patch

Clearing flags on attachment: 233983

Committed r170532: <http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/170532>
Comment 3 WebKit Commit Bot 2014-06-27 09:56:06 PDT
All reviewed patches have been landed.  Closing bug.