Bug 134396

Summary: Set cliprect radius unconditionally in RenderLayer.
Product: WebKit Reporter: zalan <zalan>
Component: Layout and RenderingAssignee: zalan <zalan>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: Normal CC: bunhere, cdumez, commit-queue, esprehn+autocc, glenn, gyuyoung.kim, kondapallykalyan, sergio, simon.fraser
Priority: P2    
Version: 528+ (Nightly build)   
Hardware: Unspecified   
OS: Unspecified   
Attachments:
Description Flags
Patch none

zalan
Reported 2014-06-27 08:29:27 PDT
reduce code complexity. - if (renderer().style().hasBorderRadius()) - newOverflowClip.setHasRadius(true); + newOverflowClip.setHasRadius(renderer().style().hasBorderRadius()); - if (renderer().style().hasBorderRadius()) - foregroundRect.setHasRadius(true); + foregroundRect.setHasRadius(renderer().style().hasBorderRadius());
Attachments
Patch (2.53 KB, patch)
2014-06-27 08:33 PDT, zalan
no flags
zalan
Comment 1 2014-06-27 08:33:20 PDT
WebKit Commit Bot
Comment 2 2014-06-27 09:56:01 PDT
Comment on attachment 233983 [details] Patch Clearing flags on attachment: 233983 Committed r170532: <http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/170532>
WebKit Commit Bot
Comment 3 2014-06-27 09:56:06 PDT
All reviewed patches have been landed. Closing bug.
Note You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.