Bug 100708

Summary: [WK2] Add a NetworkingContext for NetworkProcess
Product: WebKit Reporter: Alexey Proskuryakov <ap>
Component: WebKit2Assignee: Alexey Proskuryakov <ap>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: Normal CC: beidson
Priority: P2    
Version: 528+ (Nightly build)   
Hardware: Unspecified   
OS: Unspecified   
Attachments:
Description Flags
proposed patch andersca: review+

Description Alexey Proskuryakov 2012-10-29 15:55:39 PDT
ResourceHandle needs a NetworkingContext to operate, so we need to have something suitable for NetworkProcess.
Comment 1 Alexey Proskuryakov 2012-10-29 16:01:19 PDT
Created attachment 171331 [details]
proposed patch
Comment 2 Anders Carlsson 2012-10-29 16:15:28 PDT
Comment on attachment 171331 [details]
proposed patch

View in context: https://bugs.webkit.org/attachment.cgi?id=171331&action=review

> Source/WebKit2/NetworkProcess/mac/RemoteNetworkingContext.h:43
> +    virtual bool isValid() const;
> +
> +    virtual bool needsSiteSpecificQuirks() const;
> +    virtual bool localFileContentSniffingEnabled() const;
> +    virtual WebCore::SchedulePairHashSet* scheduledRunLoopPairs() const;
> +    virtual WebCore::ResourceError blockedError(const WebCore::ResourceRequest&) const;

These should all be marked OVERRIDE.
Comment 3 Alexey Proskuryakov 2012-10-29 16:18:50 PDT
Committed <http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/132857>.